New company, same account. We want this transition to be as seamless as possible for you. While we will be upgrading your interactive dashboard to an improved design, all of your login credentials will remain the same.

Your unique Premium health insights will always be available in your dashboard. Current and future members can still upgrade to lifetime Premium access at any time!

Did this answer your question?